Rain

Av Re Varsad, Dhebariyo Parsad, Uni Uni Rotali Ne Karela Nu Shak ! 🙂

One of the best Words Line for Rain, in Gujarat.

rain

rain

Rain, Where water drops comes from the sky… and slowly slowly it clean all the dust everywhere… n fill all rivers n other water resource with new water for winter and summer  season. It’s a very important to every single peaces on the earth, whether it’s a alive or dead !

I love Rain…
I like to walk in rain…
With umbrella n without it…
I like colorful umbrella…and in rain time you can see everywhere different colors umbrella… even small boy and girls wont it…
When 1st time rain come on that time smell of the soil awesome… n i think let’s eat it…. 😀
I like to walk in Rain… n fill relax your mind…It’s a like meditation…
But be careful, because of In rainy season many time you… not you, we all maybe going to seek if we don’t take enough precaution….

What ever anything, I like rain season, Everything sining… 

colurful umbrellas

colorful umbrellas

I LOVE RAIN…

Leave a comment